New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love going out to places

I'm a bicurious female. Looking for females only! I'm looking another femme to meet, get to know, flirt, go out to places with and have fun. I love going to the movies, dining, bars, casinos, amusement parks, and concerts. If u would like to get to know more about me and see more pics, get back to me. Hope to hear from you soon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Job TitleCustomer service support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesPop, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Health, Instructional
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes to go out to places and have fun, someone who has similar things in common, and someone who likes to laugh, and someone I can have a deep connection with.