New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come Saddle Up with me for some Sweet Romance!

Male (50) looking for Female Southbury, Connecticut, United States

Seeking ONLY "CONNECTICUT" WOMEN... ONLY!!!

JULY 23, 2014 - WEDNESDAY

HELLO! HEY Y'ALL!

** To be continued by this Saturday / July 26, 2014.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsHorse

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleChief Equine Veterinarian & Breeder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsReal Old Tyme Comedies from the 1940's to 1970's Era.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Notebook,
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Science
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo make Real Love with a beautiful woman at midnight, on a golf course on a warm summer night, under a full moon and bright stary sky, and wake up together in each others arms during the next morning sunrise.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWell, I am bisexual so I am either looking for a woman or a guy that is also bisexual or Open-Minded and acceptable to me being bisexual.
I am hoping to find my other half. If you are interested in a Long Term friendship and lifetime relationship then I hope that you will see that I am what you're looking for.
The hell with playing the lottery, your chances of winning with me is 110% Guaranteed!
You'll see!