New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that special person to share and enjoy life with

About Me:
Really down to earth with a great sense of humor and very easy to get along with. I am fun, loving, honest and respectful. I have three awesome children ages 6 (son), 10 & 11 (daughters) who are my life. I have a passion for coaching youth sports. I coach a girls fastpitch softball team year round and a hockey clinic during fall and winter.

What I'm Looking For:
She has to be honest, sweet, stable and know what they want in life and a relationship. Companionship is a must. Communication is essential. Must be accepting of my three awesome children. If you believe in a real relationship, please contact.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMan vs Food, Bizarre Foods, Two and Half Men and more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Reggae
HobbiesSports, Music, Internet, Family, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Hockey, Ice Skating, Snowskiing, Softball, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Skating, Softball, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNew York Yankees, Dallas Cowboys