New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where has all the love gone?

Female (44) looking for Male Madison, CT, Connecticut, United States

Biker babe that drives her own bike in need of some one to take off with on rides. I'm a teacher by day and fun loving woman by night. I'm not looking for anything too serious. But looking for someone to hang out with and have fun. I'm a curvy girl and proud to have an hour glass figure. I'm an average size woman. I don't do head games and am very honest. I hate lies. If you have something to say, just say it. If your looking for a hook up..that's not me. You might as well as stop right now. Sorry..just being honest. I am a very idependent woman who knows what she wants. I will ride on the back of a bike as long as you don't mind me holding you tight. It's totally different being on the back. I have a strong Irish background and the red hair to prove it. I love to joke around. If you can dish it I can take but be ready to get it right back. I've learned from the best...my dad. I don't let too much bother me. You can't when your a teacher in a high school. I'm laid back and easy going. Life is too short to be so uptight.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI was driving a 1979 Harley Davidson FLH until it was just too much to keep fixing it myself. I now ride a Yamaha V-star 1100 in the mean time until I can save up enough money for another FLH or Fatboy.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSpecial Education Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI will sit and watch just about anything that is interesting. I have gotten in to House, Swamp People, Football when it's in season, maybe catch a baseball game.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsI listen to just about everything but Country and rap.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Horror
Idea of funYes, believe it or not I like cars and motorcycles. My dad was a mechanic so I love classic cars. I like to go to the shows offered around town to see all the classics. I also like to learn how to work on my own car. I love Jeeps and want to get an older Wrangler to fix up for myself. Has to be a 5 speed..No automatic. I also love acoustic music. Latley I've been in to Aaron Lewis from Staind and have seen him at Mohegan a few times. He is amazing in concert! Just him and his guitar. I want to go back and see him again.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to finish out my masters degree and go on to do more with special needs children.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like someone who can be themselves and not feel like they have to be someone else around me or be what I think they should be. They have to have a sense of humor as I love to joke around.
On the first dateRide down to the shoreline for a few drinks by the beach while the sun sets and then go for a walk. I'm easy going and love to laugh and have a good time. I don't mind riding on the back as long as I can hold you close. I'm not too used to being on the back.

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, In-line or Roller Skating, Snowskiing, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football
Favorite teamAnything New England.. i love football!!