New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Love, Laughter and Longevity.. :)

Male (57) looking for Female Andover, Connecticut, United States

I'm a young 57 .. hard working and will play hard too.. humorous, witty and down to earth.. I'm not a city person.. grew up on a dairy farm and still love the country life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHeat Treater ( metalurgical processes )

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Technical
HobbiesSports, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first datevery casual and simple

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Golf, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Softball, Volleyball
Favorite teamGreen Bay Packers
LA Lakers
Boston Red Sox
Bost
Favorite college teamUniversity of Connecticut